Posting once a day/week in 2011!

I am back home after the most amazing South-African holiday you could imagine!  I wish each and every reader a blessed and exciting new year and may every day be filled with snapshot-moments, adding memories and fullness to your scrapbook of life.

I’ve done all you are supposed to do after returning from holiday and preparing for the first day back at work: I’ve unpacked and restored the house from chaos.  I have emptied my memory cards and sorted my photos on the computer.  I have read all my e-mails and updated my Facebook status.  Now it is blog-time.  Wordpress welcomed me with a challenge: blog every day or at least once a week in 2011.  And I am up for a challenge!

But I am also realistic and have opted for the “once a week” option for two reasons: one being limited time for blogging, and two being your limited time for reading.  Therefore, I promise to share a snapshot with you, at least once a week in 2011.

I hope you will help me in this challenge by subscribing to this page (see right-hand panel) so you know when I’ve blogged, and commenting on my writings, sharing your own experiences and thoughts.

I look forward to a challenging and exciting 2011 with the love and support of my friends and family, and the guidance and grace of my Father.  Here’s to whatever the future may bring!

This entry was posted in Get an idea and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

